Street Preaching

sh_honey_logo

I’m excited to announce that my short story, Street Preaching, is now available over at the crime fiction website, Shotgun Honey. You can read the story in its entirety right here. You’ll find it’s a departure from my usual horror fare, but it is still, nonetheless, a dark piece of fiction. At least I like to think so. It was partly inspired by a real event that took place while I was waiting for the train after classes down in Philadelphia, but, as you’ll find out when you read it, most of it is an embellished “what if?” fantasy. I hope you enjoy it.

One response to “Street Preaching

Leave a Reply

