Halloween Plague

Hi friends,

As you’ve probably noticed, I planned to do a Halloween countdown in the week leading up to the holiday, but due to recovering from the Horrorthon (I made it through the full 24 hours!), coming down with a mysterious illness (that may or may not be related to the time I spent in the ultra creepy “sleep room” during the Horrorthon), and working on my novel and various stories, these plans fell through. Sorry about that.

My Halloween was excellent. I watched the first six Halloween movies, Trick ‘r TreatHard Candy, and caught up on this season of The Walking Dead. 

Oh! And a sequel to the aforementioned Trick ‘r Treat was announced. Exciting news for fans like me.

How was your Halloween?

Leave a Reply

